The prestigious awards dinner (sponsored by Petrocom), is a spectacular occasion and is, hands down, the industry’s night of the year, providing a magnificent climax to the event.

The glittering evening recognises industry excellence, delivers gourmet food and fine wine, and provides electrifying entertainment.

The night culminates in the presentation of the awards to the deserving winners.

The 2016 categories were:

APEA Health & Safety Performance Award
APEA Innovation Award
APEA Milestone Award
APEA Environmental Protection & Improvement Award
APEA Fuelling Installation Of The Year
APEA Outstanding Employee Award
APEA Lifetime Achievement Award

Become an award sponsor…

645 FF 190316Find out more about 2017 sponsorship and what you could be doing, today – simply contact Raj.

Contact Raj Jadeja
Call 01442 289 928

Thank you to our sponsors